Kosher, NF, Polymer Grade, Powder
Magnesium stearate can be derived from both animal fats and vegetable oils. At Acme-Hardesty, our product is entirely plant-based, as well as GMO- and residual-solvent-free. At no point do we test any of our products on animals. We also strive to ensure our magnesium stearate is free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, eggs, fish, gluten and other common allergens. Our magnesium stearate can be used in almost any application. For a complete list of specs and potential uses, download the product data sheet.