Food Grade, Kosher, Flakes
A Vegetable-Based Product
Myristic acid can be obtained from both vegetable oils and animal fats. Acme-Hardesty myristic acid is processed only from responsibly harvested palm kernel oil. As a result, it is free of BSE/TSE, as well as common allergens such as peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, grain, dairy, eggs, fish and gluten.
Our company is proud to be a member of the Roundtable for Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO). We are also committed to not using GMO products and the animal-free testing of our products to AOCS standards.